31 Aug - 2 Sep 2022 | PHYSICAL | MARINA BAY SANDS | SINGAPORE
3 - 9 Sep 2022 | Digital, Online
MEDICAL MANUFACTURING ASIA 2022 MEDICAL MANUFACTURING ASIA 2022
Contact Us

Contact Us

Your MEDICAL MANUFACTURING ASIA 2022 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Daphne Yeo
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 daphne@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Ben Wee
Senior Project Executive
(65) 6332 9652 ben@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Asst. Marketing and Communications Manager
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9648 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg
Top