Contact Us

Your MEDICAL MANUFACTURING ASIA 2018 Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for MEDICAL MANUFACTURING ASIA 2018. Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Daphne Yeo
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 daphne@mda.com.sg
Ng Hui Shan
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9648 huishan@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Assistant Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press & Marketing Communications
Fulvia Wong
Marketing Communications Assistant Manager
(65) 6332 9649 fulvia@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Corporate PR & Promotions Director
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Top